What is the technical area?

  • Introducing the practical actions based on available low-cost good solutions collected at workplaces
  • Categorized by ergonomics principles
  • Providing multi-faceted viewpoints for improving workplaces

PAOT 6 technical areas

  1. Materials storage and handling
  2. Workstation design
  3. Machine safety
  4. Physical environment
  5. Welfare facilities
  6. Team work (Work organization and communication)
  7. Environment protection (As option) 

※ It is acceptable to combine above 6 technical areas based on condition of training and trainees’ needs.